Oh, Dearest Mother, Sweetest Virgin of Altagracia, our Patroness. You are our Advocate and to you we recommend our needs. You are our Teacher and like disciples we come to learn from the example of your holy life. You are our Mother, and like children, we come to offer you all of the love of our hearts. Receive, dearest Mother, our offerings and listen attentively to our supplications. Amen.

Active Topics || Favorites || Member List || Search || About Us || Help || Register || Login
Hidden Treasure
 4Real Forums : Hidden Treasure
Subject Topic: Welcome Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
alicegunther
Forum All-Star
Forum All-Star

Online Status: Offline
Posted: Feb 13 2007 at 7:34am | IP Logged Quote alicegunther

Rumpleteazer wrote:
I've enjoyed all the beautiful and inspiring stories. I don't really have one to tell, as I'm just beginning on my path to true devotion to Mary, but someday when I'm older I'll be able to say that one of my starts was on the Hidden Treasure forum!

How beautiful, Clare! We are so glad you are here!

Cottage Blessings
Brew yourself a cup of tea, and come for a visit!
Back to Top View alicegunther's Profile Search for other posts by alicegunther Visit alicegunther's Homepage

Elizabeth
Founder
Founder

Real Learning

Posted: Feb 13 2007 at 7:45am | IP Logged Quote Elizabeth

Rumpleteazer wrote:
Hello to all. I'm Clare, the daughter of Willa (WJFR), and I imagine the youngest to be participating, as I'm closing in on 17. Naturally that's a bit intimidating, but I'm so interested in the Consecration and growing closer to Mary.

Dear Clare,
You are so welcome here! I'm happy to see you. Please make yourself right at home.

Elizabeth Foss is no longer a member of this forum. Discussions now reflect the current management & are not necessarily expressions of her book, *Real Learning*, her current work, or her philosophy. (posted by E. Foss, Jan 2011)