Oh, Dearest Mother, Sweetest Virgin of Altagracia, our Patroness. You are our Advocate and to you we recommend our needs. You are our Teacher and like disciples we come to learn from the example of your holy life. You are our Mother, and like children, we come to offer you all of the love of our hearts. Receive, dearest Mother, our offerings and listen attentively to our supplications. Amen.

Active Topics || Favorites || Member List || Search || About Us || Help || Register || Login
Domestic Church
 4Real Forums : Domestic Church
Subject Topic: Little Flowers Club idea Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
momtomany
Forum All-Star
Forum All-Star

Online Status: Offline
Posted: Nov 02 2009 at 9:04am | IP Logged Quote momtomany

Does anyone have any ideas for a craft for a Little Flowers Club on the Love of God? This is my first time volunteering to help and I can't seem to find one. I am on the Yahoo group, but there wasn't anything there for that particular virtue. Any help would be greatly appreciated!!!

~Jessica~
Forum Rookie
Forum Rookie

Posted: Nov 02 2009 at 10:47am | IP Logged Quote ~Jessica~

Last year, we weren't doing any additional crafts other than our Notebook pages, but if your interested, I posted about our meeting here.

Recently I was browsing Oriental Trading though, and ran across a"God is Love" Cross Magnet Kit, that was inexpensive ($5.99 for 12) and would tie in nicely for this meeting.    Here is the link.

I hope that helps!!

Catholic Cuisine
Back to Top View ~Jessica~'s Profile Search for other posts by ~Jessica~ Visit ~Jessica~'s Homepage

momtomany
Forum All-Star
Forum All-Star

Posted: Nov 02 2009 at 11:45am | IP Logged Quote momtomany

Thanks so much, Jessica!!! It's too late to order from Oriental Trading but I love the notebook page idea!

~Jessica~
Forum Rookie
Forum Rookie

Posted: Nov 02 2009 at 4:59pm | IP Logged Quote ~Jessica~