Oh, Dearest Mother, Sweetest Virgin of Altagracia, our Patroness. You are our Advocate and to you we recommend our needs. You are our Teacher and like disciples we come to learn from the example of your holy life. You are our Mother, and like children, we come to offer you all of the love of our hearts. Receive, dearest Mother, our offerings and listen attentively to our supplications. Amen.

Active Topics || Favorites || Member List || Search || About Us || Help || Register || Login
Mothering and Family Life
 4Real Forums : Mothering and Family Life
Subject Topic: Favorite prefolds diaper cover? Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Martha in VA
Forum Pro
Forum Pro

Online Status: Offline
Posted: May 26 2009 at 7:43am | IP Logged Quote Martha in VA

I'm new to cloth diapering and LOVE it. I bought a couple of prowraps to use with my prefolds and am not crazy about how they fit. Please tell me what your favorite cover is and why.

Thanks!

Martha in VA

Our Family Blog
Back to Top View Martha in VA's Profile Search for other posts by Martha in VA Visit Martha in VA's Homepage

Maria in WI
Forum Rookie
Forum Rookie

Posted: May 26 2009 at 9:47am | IP Logged Quote Maria in WI

My favorite are Thirsties- the coverage is generous, and the material is thin and flexible. And, they come in lots of colors .
Back to Top View Maria in WI's Profile Search for other posts by Maria in WI

Nique
Forum All-Star
Forum All-Star

Posted: May 26 2009 at 10:38am | IP Logged Quote Nique

Martha, I'm new to C.Ding too:) What I've been using are the Dappi Vinyl Pants. The price was good and they are easy to pull on and off. However, I've been noticing I have to remove my ds diaper as soon as he's peed, otherwise a rash soon appears! So I'm always checking.
I would love to find a one-size DIAPER COVER that breathes and dries quickly ..

Back to Top View Nique's Profile Search for other posts by Nique

Angi
Forum All-Star
Forum All-Star