Oh, Dearest Mother, Sweetest Virgin of Altagracia, our Patroness. You are our Advocate and to you we recommend our needs. You are our Teacher and like disciples we come to learn from the example of your holy life. You are our Mother, and like children, we come to offer you all of the love of our hearts. Receive, dearest Mother, our offerings and listen attentively to our supplications. Amen.

Active Topics || Favorites || Member List || Search || About Us || Help || Register || Login
Tea and Conversation
 4Real Forums : Tea and Conversation
Subject Topic: Introduce Yourself (2005) (Topic Closed Topic Closed) Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Oney
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Online Status: Offline
Posted: March 15 2005 at 3:35pm | IP Logged  

Hello, My name is Oney and I am new to this message board. Well, relatively new to homeschooling too. We began homeschooling our 2 sons in August and have an enjoyable first year. The boys are ages 7 and 8 1/2. We also have a daughter who is 16 and in public high school. My husband and I have been married since 1986.

I "met" Elizabeth on another message board and was delighted to find out about 4RReal Learning! I'm looking forward to learning more from the lovely families who are a part of the 4Real Family!

christyisrc
Forum Newbie
Forum Newbie

Posted: March 16 2005 at 6:03pm | IP Logged