Oh, Dearest Mother, Sweetest Virgin of Altagracia, our Patroness. You are our Advocate and to you we recommend our needs. You are our Teacher and like disciples we come to learn from the example of your holy life. You are our Mother, and like children, we come to offer you all of the love of our hearts. Receive, dearest Mother, our offerings and listen attentively to our supplications. Amen.

Active Topics || Favorites || Member List || Search || About Us || Help || Register || Login
Our Lady's Loom, Larder, and Laundry (Forum Locked Forum Locked)
 4Real Forums : Our Lady's Loom, Larder, and Laundry
Subject Topic: real food routines? Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Milehimama
Forum Pro
Forum Pro

Online Status: Offline
Posted: June 29 2009 at 10:57am | IP Logged Quote Milehimama

I tried to include some of my shortcut methods in my menu planning post today, if it helps anyone. Not that I'm an organizational expert, or anything, I'm just lazy!

http://www.milehimama.com/2009/06/29/food-stamp-challenge-we ek-26/

Back to Top View Milehimama's Profile Search for other posts by Milehimama Visit Milehimama's Homepage

Bookswithtea
Forum All-Star
Forum All-Star

Posted: June 29 2009 at 6:15pm | IP Logged Quote Bookswithtea

KackyK wrote:

How do you, or do you even, sweeten the yogurt? It's so "plain" I can't get the kids to eat it.

I've been fooling with this, as my kids are used to pre sweetened yogurts. I am trying to make a recipe that tempts my kids.